Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Every Student Learning, Growing ... Succeeding.

Upcoming Events

May 28 - Monday
No Students - Memorial Day
No School - Memorial Day
Memorial Day - NO School
NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day
No School - Holiday
No School
8:00 AM - Memorial Day - No School
May 29 - Tuesday
Softball: Girls Varsity WIAA Subsectional
X - Exercise Day
7th Period Exam 1:15 - 2:25 -Regular School Day
Kindergarten Celebration
8:30 AM - Golf: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectional
4:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
May 30 - Wednesday
College Wear Wednesdays
Y - Yellow/Yearbook Day
ME 4th Grade Celebration
Student Half Day 7:25 - 11:15 -Exam Periods 1-3
8:30 AM - 4th Quarter Recognition Day
5:00 PM - Ice Cream Social
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
6:00 PM - On-Line PE Student/Parent Meeting in the MHS Library
May 31 - Thursday
Softball: Girls Varsity WIAA Sectional
Tennis: Boys Varsity WIAA Indiv.State
Soccer: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional
Students 8:05-Noon
Last Day of School
Z - Zippin' off to Summer!
Last Day of School
Student Half Day 7:25-11:15 -Exams 4-6; Last student day; Qtr 4 ends
Last Day of School K-12
Last Day of School
7:30 AM - 8th Grade breakfast celebration
8:05 AM - Last Student Day of School
9:00 AM - Last Day for Students!
12:40 PM - Last Day - Dismissal
4:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
6:30 PM - 8th Grade Completion at MHS PAC
7:00 PM - LDMS 8th Grade Promotion with Dance to Follow
8:00 PM - 8th Grade Dance
June 1 - Friday
Tennis: Boys Varsity WIAA Indiv.State
Track: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Track: Boys Varsity WIAA State
Seniors-Mandatory Graduation Practice 8:00 a.m. sharp
7:00 AM - Teacher Professional Day
4:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
4:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
7:00 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
June 2 - Saturday
Tennis: Boys Varsity WIAA Indiv.State
Track: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Track: Boys Varsity WIAA State
1:00 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional Final
June 3 - Sunday
1:30 PM - Graduation in Salentine Gym
June 4 - Monday
Golf: Boys Varsity WIAA State
4:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
June 5 - Tuesday
Golf: Boys Varsity WIAA State
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
June 7 - Thursday
Softball: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Soccer: Girls Varsity WIAA Subsectional
4:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
June 8 - Friday
Softball: Girls Varsity WIAA State
4:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
4:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
7:00 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
June 9 - Saturday
Softball: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Soccer: Girls Varsity WIAA Sectional
7:30 AM - ACT EXAM
11:00 AM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
11:00 AM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
June 11 - Monday
1:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
June 12 - Tuesday
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
June 14 - Thursday
Soccer: Girls Varsity WIAA State
3:00 PM - Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
June 15 - Friday
Soccer: Girls Varsity WIAA State
1:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
4:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
7:00 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
June 16 - Saturday
Soccer: Girls Varsity WIAA State
Baseball: Boys Varsity Tournament
11:00 AM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
June 17 - Sunday
Baseball: Boys Varsity Tournament
June 18 - Monday
9:30 AM - Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
4:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
7:00 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
7:00 PM - School Board Meeting
June 19 - Tuesday
1:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
June 21 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
7:00 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
June 22 - Friday
1:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
June 23 - Saturday
2:30 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
June 25 - Monday
3:00 PM - Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
June 26 - Tuesday
3:00 PM - Baseball: Boys JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys JV Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Boys Varsity Game
  • Muskego-Norway School District
  • S87 W18763 Woods Road, Muskego, WI 53150
  • Phone: 262-971-1800 • Fax: 262-679-5790