Every student learning, growing... succeeding.

Upcoming Events

June 30 - Thursday
5:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
5:30 PM - Boys - JV - Baseball
July 1 - Friday
1:30 PM - Boys - JV2 - Baseball
4:00 PM - Boys - JV - Baseball
7:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
July 2 - Saturday
11:00 AM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
11:00 AM - Boys - JV - Baseball
2:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
July 5 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - ME Summer Library
1:30 PM - Boys - JV2 - Baseball
4:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
5:30 PM - Boys - JV - Baseball
July 6 - Wednesday
1:30 PM - Boys - JV2 - Baseball
5:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
5:30 PM - Boys - JV - Baseball
July 8 - Friday
9:30 AM - Boys - JV2 - Baseball
1:00 PM - Boys - JV - Baseball
5:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
July 12 - Tuesday
Boys - Varsity - Baseball
12:00 PM - ME Summer Library
July 13 - Wednesday
4:00 PM - Football Registration
July 15 - Friday
Boys - Varsity - Baseball
July 18 - Monday
Boys - Varsity - Baseball
7:00 PM - School Board Meeting
July 19 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - ME Summer Library
July 22 - Friday
Boys - Varsity - Baseball
July 26 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - ME Summer Library
  • Muskego-Norway School District
  • S87 W18763 Woods Road, Muskego, WI 53150
  • Phone: 262-971-1800  •  Fax: 262-679-5790